My last Amazon book giveaway for awhile: Mindscapes: Ten SF and Speculative Fiction Short Stories

The reader response to my three giveaways for my Mindscapes short story collection last month was much higher than I had anticipated. As a result what was to be a single trial give-away turned into three and now a fourth and final one for this month. You can enter at the following link: https://giveaway.amazon.com/p/57bef69f6b727c97. My one and only giveaway for the Kindle version of my Intellectual Property general reference book is also still ongoing and should end by Amazon choosing a winner in another week or so. (The link for that giveaway is https://giveaway.amazon.com/p/d07a803485634cb0.

I would be grateful if you could forward teh links to anyone you think my be interested in the books. Thank you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Fiction, General, Law and Legislation

Leave a Reply

