Free until 1/31/2017 — Of Pain and Ecstasy: Collected Poems

 

The eBook version of my small book of poems (Of Pain and Ecstasy) is free through the end of January through Smashwords here: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/181370. It will also be available free of charge in a couple of days through B&N and iBooks. It is the least consequential of all my inconsequential books. But there is more of me in it (and in my short story collection) than in all of my combined published works. I’ll do an expanded edition as soon as time allows (read, not any time soon but with some luck before I die). For now, it has the saving grace of being brief . . . and for this month, also free. Smile

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Poetry

Leave a Reply

