Mindscapes short story collection coming to Audible, iTunes and Amazon

I’ve just approved the final audiobook version of my Mindscapes short story collection which will go live within two weeks at Audible, iTunes and Amazon. Dale Wilcox has produced the audiobook and narrated the ten short stories in the collection and I am very pleased with the result. I’ll post links to the audiobook when they become available, as well as the book’s audio sample here. I do not know and cannot control pricing which will be set by Audible/Amazon, but I’ll get my copy by signing up for a free month’s trial membership to Audible when the book becomes available. Meantime, more information about the eBook and paperback versions of the book is available by clicking HERE.

As always, I am grateful for your interest, encouragement and support.

Victor

Coming Soon . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Fiction, General, Writing

Leave a comment